The Florida Center for Professional Management
GOVERNMENT: Federal, State and
Local Governments
BUSINESS: Small Business to
Fortune 500 Corporations
NON-PROFITS: Associations, Organizations
and Professional Societies

Access: The CPM Program

How to register for 2019 Level 8's - click here! (02/05/19)

Download 2018 Graduation photos & video (08/17/18)

Florida's CPM Program Adds 350 New Graduates (08/17/18)

Access: News Archive

Our Customers

CPM participants come from a broad range of government agencies, including the following:

State Agencies

ACHA, DFS,­ DBPR, DCF, DCA, DEO, DOC, DOE, DEP, DOH, DHSMV, DJJ, DMS, DOR, FAMU, FDACS, FDLE, FDOT, FWC, Florida Lottery,­ Dept. of State,­ Florida Highway Patrol, Florida Legislature, Florida Commission on Offender Review (FCOR), Guardian Ad Litem, Justice Administrative Commission, OPPAGA, OSCA, SSRC, State Board of Administration, among others.

City Governments

Apopka, Bartow, Bradenton, Cape Coral, Casselberry, Clearwater, Clermont, Coconut Creek, Daytona Beach, Deland, Deltona, Eustis, Ft. Myers, Gainesville, Haines City, Hollywood, Key West, Lake City, Lakeland, Leesburg, Longboat Key, Mascotte, Maitland, Marathon, Melbourne, Miramar, Mt. Dora, Naples, North Port, Ocala,­ Orlando, Palm Bay, Palmetto, Pinellas Park, Punta Gorda, Sanford, St. Petersburg, Tallahassee, Tamarac, Titus-ville, Venice, West Melbourne, Winter Park

County Governments

Alachua, Baker, Bradford, Brevard, Broward, Charlotte, Citrus, Collier, Dade, Escambia, Hendry, Highlands, Hillsborough, Lake, Lee, Leon, Madison, Manatee, Marion, Martin, Monroe, Okaloosa, Orange, Osceola, Palm Beach, Pasco, Pinellas, Polk, Putnam, Sarasota, Seminole, Sumter, Volusia, Walton, Washington.

Constitutional Officers

Clerk of Courts: Alachua, Citrus, Collier, Escambia, Hillsborough, Lake, Lee, Leon, Okaloosa, Orange, Pasco, Pinellas, Polk, Walton,

Property Appraisers: Brevard, Citrus, Duval, Hillsborough, Manatee, Pinellas,

Tax Collectors: Alachua, Brevard, Citrus, Collier, Escambia, Hillsborough, Jackson, Lee, Leon, Manatee, Martin, Okaloosa, Orange, Polk, Santa Rosa, Sarasota, Seminole, Walton.

Sheriff’s Offices: Alachua, Brevard, Citrus, Collier, Highlands, Leon, Monroe, Okaloosa, Orange, Pasco, Pinellas, Polk, Walton